Australia Award Scholarship 2021-2022 | [Fully Funded]

Good News For those Students who are looking for Australia Award Scholarship 2021. The AA Scholarship 2021 is a fully-funded scholarship offered by the Australian Government to study a full-time Bachelor, Master and a Ph.D. level degree.
The Australian Scholarship is a long-term Scholarship offered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. The Australian Scholarship covered all the major academic fields. This scholarship required no application fee by Australian award scholarship. All the expenses of this scholarship are covered by the Australian government. This scholarship covered all the expenses like full tuition fee, travel tickets, establishment allowances, living expenses, and health cover.
The main purpose of this scholarship is to contribute to the Developmental needs of Australia’s partner countries.They provided an opportunity for those countries particularly located in the indo-pacific region.

For More Scholarship must visit and get Lastest information regarding Australia Award Scholarship 2021

Details of Australia Award Scholarship 2021 -2022

  • Country: Australia
  • Scholarship offered by the Government of Australia (Department of Foreign Affairs and trade)
  • Degree Level: Bachelor, Masters, and PhD
  • Benefit: Fully Funded
  • Deadline: 30 April 2021

Benefits of Scholarship

Australian Award Scholarship 2021 is a fully-funded scholarship which means covered all the expenses like educational expenses, travel tickets, and health cover.

  • Fully Funded
  • Travel Tickets
  • Return economy class tickets
  • Establishment allowances
  • Full tuition fee
  • Living expenses
  • Medical health insurance
  • Allowances for research fieldwork

AAS Participating Universities

The Following Universities are Participating Under Australia Awards Scholarship:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic
  • TAFE Queensland
  • University of The Sunshine Coast
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE.
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • University of South Australia
  • The University of New England
  • The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • Victoria University
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland
  • RMIT University
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • Western Sydney University
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • The University of Tasmania (including the Australian Maritime College)
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • Edith Cowan University
  • University of Wollongong

Degree Levels

  • Bachelor
  • Masters
  • PhD

Eligible Countries for Australia Award Scholarship 2021

  • Asia
    Bangladesh, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, VietnamBhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos,
  • Pacific.
  •  Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, and Futuna, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga,
  • Africa
  • Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia
  • Middle East

Palestinian Territories, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius,

Eligibility criteria

  • The candidate must be a Permanent citizen from an eligible county
  • This scholarship is not valid for Australian Citizen
  • If candidate applying for bachelor, must have 12 education certificate, 16 years age Required for the master’s degree
  • A candidate applying for the master degree should be under the age of 45 years
  • A candidate must be committed to back his county after completing the degree.

How to apply?

  • Students can apply for Australian Scholarship 2021 by application or mail.
  • First of all, a candidate must check the closing date of the Scholarship according to their country
  • Few countries would require applications along with required documents in hard-copy
  • If a candidate is applying by mail, then he needs to find the mailbox address according to the country.
  • Documents sending by mail should be done before the deadline.

Application Deadline:

The last date to apply for the Australian Award Scholarship 2021 is 30 April 2021. The candidate must apply before the deadline

Apply Now

Official Website

One Comment on “Australia Award Scholarship 2021-2022 | [Fully Funded]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *